This article is also available in:
How do I delete my Klippa account?

Due to security reasons, only the account owner can delete his/her Klippa account. Please sign in on the Klippa Web App and navigate to settings. Click on 'Your account' and scroll a bit down. After your delete request, you will receive an email for confirmation. Click on the link in this email to complete this. A final email will follow stating that your account has been deleted.

Did you forget your password or is your account linked to Google and you don't have a password? Please check this article instead.

All data and documents related to your account will be deleted permanently. This includes account information and all your files.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!