This article is also available in:
How do I delete an expense in the Klippa Web App?

Note: Only the submitter of an expense can delete it. This way we ensure that your expense can never get lost.
Note: It is not possible to delete your expense if it has already been approved, rejected or processed. This way we ensure that the history of an expense is always preserved.

Make sure you are logged in with your account in the Klippa Web App.

In the left menu navigate to My expenses and select one or more expenses by clicking the checkbox next to an expense. The Actions menu will now open.

If your expense has already been submitted, you must first retract it before you can delete an expense.

Press Retract expenses to retract the expense.



Press Delete to delete the expense.



Looking for how to delete an expense in the mobile App? Then read this article
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!