Articles on: Frequently asked questions

How do I change the language of my Klippa account?

Klippa currently supports 7 languages: English, German, Dutch, Spanish, French, Portugese and Arabic. In order to change the default language just check the settings in the Klippa App or Web App.

Updated on: 20/02/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback


Thank you!