Due to security reasons, only the account owner can delete his Klippa account. Its easy to delete your account using the Klippa web application. Go to app.Klippa.com, login with your account (if you are not already logged in), navigate to settings (top right) and choose the account tab.

After you have requested to delete your account, you will receive an email to confirm your request. Click on the link in this email to compleet your account delete. After clicking on the link you will receive confirmation that your account has been deleted.

If you have started using Klippa via invitation from your employer (for expense management) or bookkeeper (for administration purposes), this does not apply to you. Contact the account administrator to delete your account.

Have you forgotten your password? Then you will first have to reset your password.

All data and documents related to your account will be deleted permanently. This can be account information, but also all your receipts and invoices.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!